Users / Contacts

Photo Name Title Email Phone
Ashifa Rajani Payroll ashifa@silviculture.com 250-498-4974
Brad Powell General Manager brad@silviculture.com 250-498-4974 ext. 211
Carrie Powell Administration carrie@silviculture.com 250-498-4974 ext. 202
Changming Wang IT Manager changming@silviculture.com 250-498-4974
Chelsea Henley Lab and Quality Services Manager chelsea@silviculture.com 250-498-4974 ext. 209
Darcy McElveny Operations Manager darcy@silviculture.com 250-485-8951
David Phillips Cold Storage & Shipping Manager david@silviculture.com Cell: 250-487-9564
Henry Yang Assistant Grower henry@silviculture.com
Ilean Dawson Financial Administrator ilean@silviculture.com 250-498-4974 ext. 207
Jorge Avila Grower jorge@silviculture.com 250-498-4974 ext. 204
Roopinder Goertzen Production Manager roopinder@silviculture.com 250-498-4974 ext. 205