K&C Silviculture

Growing for Tomorrow

P.O. Box 459, 5564 Hwy 97, Oliver, BC, Canada V0H 1T0
Phone: 250-498-4974    Fax: 250-498-2133

At K&C Silviculture, we grow forest seedlings. We take the seeds ... And we grow them into the best seedlings. We provide our clients with the most cost-effective services. We work together with our clients to make our world greener.

Contact Us > Management Team > Staff Photos

Brad Powell, General Manager brad@silviculture.com
Mark Mack, Sales Manager, Forester mark@silviculture.com
Jorge Avila, Grower jorge@silviculture.com
Roopinder Goertzen, Production Manager roopinder@silviculture.com
Darcy McElveny, Operations Manager darcy@silviculture.com
David Phillips, Cold Storage Manager / Shipper david@silviculture.com
Ilean Dawson, Financial Administrator ilean@silviculture.com
Carrie Powell, Office Manager carrie@silviculture.com
Henry Yang, Assistant Grower henry@silviculture.com
Angelina Resendes, Lab and Quality Services angelina@silviculture.com
Rob Goertzen, Maintenance rob@silviculture.com
Changming Wang, IT Manager changming@silviculture.com