Users / Contacts

Photo Name Title Phone Email
Ashifa Rajani Payroll 250-498-4974 ashifa@silviculture.com
Brad Powell General Manager 250-498-4974 ext. 211 brad@silviculture.com
Carrie Powell Administration 250-498-4974 ext. 202 carrie@silviculture.com
Changming Wang IT Manager 250-498-4974 changming@silviculture.com
Chelsea Henley Lab and Quality Services Manager 250-498-4974 ext. 209 chelsea@silviculture.com
Darcy McElveny Operations Manager 250-485-8951 darcy@silviculture.com
David Phillips Cold Storage & Shipping Manager Cell: 250-487-9564 david@silviculture.com
Henry Yang Assistant Grower henry@silviculture.com
Ilean Dawson Financial Administrator 250-498-4974 ext. 207 ilean@silviculture.com
Jorge Avila Grower 250-498-4974 ext. 204 jorge@silviculture.com
Roopinder Goertzen Production Manager 250-498-4974 ext. 205 roopinder@silviculture.com